2023 W.Y. Smith Award for Excellence

April, 2024
IDA document: 24-20
Type: News Releases
ALEXANDRIA, VA (April 2024) – Jacqueline “Jackie” Evans, Linda Garlet, Cary Dier, Sarah Berry and Erika Tildon are recipients of the 2023 W. Y. Smith Award. This award recognizes extraordinary individual or group contributions to IDA from the wide range of non-research staff members who contribute mightily to our success.